6th form Teachers

Louise Huddleston

14 - 19 Phase Lead

Key Stage 4 & 5

louise.h@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Carrie Myhill

Key Stage 5 Manager
Head of 6th Form & Form 4 Teacher

Key Stage 5 Based at Canterbury College

carrie.m@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Lee Newman

Class Teacher
Form 1

Key Stage 5

lee.n@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Karl Hammond

Class Teacher
Form 2

Key Stage 5 Based at Canterbury College

karl.h@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Simon Bounds

Class Teacher
Form 3

Simon.B2@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Catherine Robinson

Class Teacher
Form 5

Key Stage 5 Based at St Nicholas School

catherine.r@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Kelly Laws

Class Teacher
Forest Schools Tutor

Key Stage 5 Based at Canterbury College

kelly.l@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

© Copyright 2013–2020 St Nicholas School