ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 – 2019

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 5 September 2018

Finish: Thursday 18 October 2018

Staff Development Days: Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September and Friday 19 October 2018

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 29 October 2018

Finish: Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 2 pm

 

Term 3

Start: Friday 4 January 2019

Finish: Friday 15 February 2019

Staff Development Day: Thursday 3 January 2019

 

Term 4

Start: Friday 25 February 2019

Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

 

Term 5

Start: Wednesday 24 April 2019

Finish: Friday 24 May 2019

Staff Development Day: Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 3 June 2019

Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 2 pm

 

 

 


Related News

© Copyright 2013–2018 St Nicholas School