Senior Leadership Team

Richard Dalton

Headteacher
Headteacher

office@stns.org.uk

Stephen King

Deputy Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher

s.king@stns.org.uk

Lorna Sullivan

Primary Department
Assistant Headteacher - Primary Department

l.sullivan@stns.org.uk

Gillian Newport

Assistant Headteacher
Assistant Headteacher - Specialist Teaching and Learning Lead

g.newport@stns.org.uk

David Jenner

Assistant Headteacher
Assistant Headteacher - Senior Department

d.jenner@stns.org.uk


Administration

Vicki Richardson

Office Manager
Finance and Personnel

v.richardson@stns.org.uk

Moira Lindsay

Admin Manager
School Office

m.lindsay@stns.org.uk

Gemma Tillman

Finance Assistant

g.tillman@stns.org.uk

Kate Burgess

EHCP Coordinator

EHCP@stns.org.uk

Christine Davies

Finance Assistant

c.davies@stns.org.uk


Early Years Foundation

Julie Harris

Class Teacher
Caterpillar Class

Key Stage Manager

j.harris@stns.org.uk

Ellie Foster

Class Teacher
Rainbow Fish Class

Early Years Rainbow Fish Class Teacher.

e.foster@stns.org.uk

Jamie Daniels

Class Teacher
Bumble Bee Class

Eary Years - Reception Class at Parkside Primary School Early Year Foundation Bumble Bee Class

j.daniels@stns.org.uk

Joanna Beeby

Class Teacher
Butterfly Class

Eary Years - Reception Class at Parkside Primary School

j.beeby@stns.org.uk

Louise Friel

Class Teacher
Ladybird Class

Early Years Foundation Ladybird Class

l.friel@stns.org.uk


Primary Teachers

Matthew Perrin

Class Teacher
Puffin Class

Key Stage 1 at St John's Primary School

m.perrin@stns.org.uk

Louise Belfield

Class Teacher
Owl Class

Key Stage 1

l.belfield@stns.org.uk

Morgana Malane

Class Teacher
Bear Class

Early Years/Key Stage 1

m.malane@stns.org.uk

Tina Sheldrick

Class Teacher
Orangutan Class

t.sheldrick@stns.org.uk

Charlotte Wiffen

Class Teacher
Tiger Class

Key Stage 2

c.wiffen@stns.org.uk

Jasmine McPherson

Class Teacher
Meerkat Class

Key Stage 2

j.mcpherson@stns.org.uk

Kirstie Philpott

Class Teacher
Lion Class

Key Stage 2

k.philpott@stns.org.uk

Charlie Wainwright

Key Stage 2 Manager
Toucan Class

Key Stage 2 NQT - Amanda Manning a.manning@stns.org.uk

c.wainwright@stns.org.uk

Julie Dimech

Class Teacher
Apple Class

Key Stage 2 Based at Chartham Primary

j.dimech@stns.org.uk

Simon Bryant

Class Teacher
Cherry Class

Key Stage 2 Based at Chartham Primary School

s.bryant@stns.org.uk

Nuala McGill

Class Teacher
Hawking Class

Teacher in Charge Based at Canterbury Primary School Key Stage 2

n.mcgill@stns.org.uk

Helen Nicholson

Class Teacher
Mercury Class

Mercury Class at Canterbury Primary

h.nicholson@stns.org.uk


Secondary Teachers

Shannon Roberts

Class Teacher
Storey Class

Key Stage 3

s.roberts@stns.org.uk

Amy Hawkins

Class Teacher
Kahlo Class

Key Stage 3

a.hawkins@stns.org.uk

Rosie Purnell and Verity Thornhill

Class Teacher
Knox Class

Key Stage 3 Verirty - v.thornhill@stns.org.uk

r.purnell@stns.org.uk

Polly Jennings

Class Teacher
Packham Class

p.jennings@stns.org.uk

Alison Grant

Class Teacher
Keller Class

Key Stage 3

a.grant@stns.org.uk

Mark Sayer

Class Teacher
Webster Class

Key Stage 3

m.sayer@stns.org.uk

Zachary Davies

Class Teacher
Class S2A

Key Stage 3 Based at Spires Academy

z.davies@stns.org.uk

Milly Clark-Wilson

Class Teachers
Class S1A

Key Stage 3 Based at Canterbury Academy

m.clarkwilson@stns.org.uk

Simon Gulliford

Class Teacher
Class S3A

Key Stage 3 Teacher in Charge Based at St Nicholas School and Canterbury Academy

s.gulliford@stns.org.uk

Tracy Macpherson Turner

Teacher in Charge
Class S5A

Key Stage 4 Teacher in Charge Based at Spires Academy

t.turner@stns.org.uk

Jane Punton

Class Teacher
Class S4B

Key Stage 4 Based at Canterbury Academy

j.punton@stns.org.uk

Simon Bounds

Class Teacher
Class KS4A

Key Stage 4 Based at Canterbury Academy

s.bounds@stns.org.uk

Matt Harris

Class Teacher
Temple Class

Key Stage 4

m.harris@stns.org.uk

Cassy Revella

Class Teacher
Bayley Class

Key Stage 4

c.revella@stns.org.uk


6th Form Teachers

Carrie Myhill

14-19 Lead & Head of Sixth Form

c.myhill@stns.org.uk

Kate Davies

Class Teacher
Form 1

k.davies@stns.org.uk

Lee Newman

Class Teacher
Form 2

l.newman@stns.org.uk

Keri Spreadborough

Class Teacher
Form 3

k.spreadborough@stns.org.uk

Gary Mayne

Class Teacher
Form 4

g.mayne@stns.org.uk

Catherine Robinson

Class Teacher
Wonder Class

c.robinson@stns.org.uk

Kelly Laws

Forest Schools & Mini-Enterprise Tutor
KS4 & KS5

k.laws@stns.org.uk


Well-being Team

Emma Wellard

Wellbeing Team
Wellbeing Lead and Counsellor

e.wellard@stns.org.uk

Kate Taylor

Wellbeing Team

k.taylor@stns.org.uk

Stephanie Box

Wellbeing Team

s.box@stns.org.uk


SHINE Curriculum

Tracy Obee

SHINE
Lead Practitioner

t.obee@stns.org.uk


Specialist Teachers

Micaela Beatson

Art Teacher
Art and DT Teacher

m.beatson@stns.org.uk

Ioannis Zaronis

Music Teacher
Music Teacher

i.zaronis@stns.org.uk

Anita Meyer

Expressive Arts
Expresive Arts Teacher

Drama

a.meyer@stns.org.uk


Support Staff

Zak Ransley

Network Manager
Network Manager

ICT

z.ransley@stns.org.uk

Jane Powell

Catering Manager
Catering Manager

j.powell@stns.org.uk

Kenny Woods

Site Manager
Site Manager

k.woods@stns.org.uk

© Copyright 2013–2022 St Nicholas School

School & College Websites by Schudio